[Skip to content]

Safeguarding
Search our Site
.

Key Contacts

THIS INFORMATION IS CURRENTLY UNDER REVIEW

 

 

KEY USEFUL CONTACTS:

 

 

 

MASH (Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub)

0300 555 0050  

 childrensMASH@dudley.gcsx.gov.uk 

Emergency Duty Team Out of hour 

0300 555 8574 

 

Local Authority Designated Officer 

01384 813061 

 

DSCB

   

Gillian Ming, Safeguarding Board Manager

01384 814646

dscb@dudley.gov.uk

EARLY HELP SERVICE TEAM

   

via Family Centres

Stourbridge Family Centre - Forge Rd, Stourbridge, DY8 1XF, 01384 818780

Halesowen Family Centre - Lye By-Pass, Stourbridge, DY9 8HT, 01384 813954

Brierley Hill Family Centre - 18 Parkes Street, Brierley Hill, DY5 3DY, 01384 813322

Dudley North Family Centre - Bayer Street, Bilston, WV14 9DS, 01384 813096

Dudley Central Family Centre - Selbourne Road, Dudley DY2 8LJ, 01384 812440

 fs.stourbridge@dudley.gov.uk

 

fs.halesowen@dudley.gov.uk

fs.brierleyhill@dudley.gov.uk

 

fs.dudleynorth@dudley.gov.uk         

 

fs.dudley@dudley.gov.uk  

HEALTH 

   

Safeguarding Team, Cross Street Health Centre 

01384 366210 

 

POLICE

   

Child Abuse & Investigation Unit, Brierley Hill Police Station  

101 or 0345 113 5000

 

Haroon Akhlaq, Police Prevent Officer

07393 142188 

h.akhlaq@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk 

PC Andrew Peters - Young Person's Officer

PC Kate Russell - Young Person's Officer                

01384 851 3091

01384 851 3087

 

a.peters@west-midlands-pnn-police.uk

k.russell@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk  

EDUCATION

   

Funbir Jaspal – Child Protection Officer (Education) 

01384 813061   

funbir.jaspal@dudley.gov.uk

Alyson Sayers, Education Trainer

 

alyson.sayers@dudley.gov.uk

VOLUNTARY SECTOR  

   

Donna Roberts – Children’s Development Officer, Dudley Council Voluntary Service

 01384 485458

children@dudleycvs.org.uk

EARLY YEARS 

   

Donna Farnell, Lead for Childcare

01384 814373

donna.farnell@dudley.gov.uk

CSE

   

 Nicki Burrows, CSE & Missing Co-ordinator

 

01384 814984

07976 868831

 nicki.burrows@dudley.gov.uk

PREVENT

   

John Hodt, Black Country and Dudley Co-ordinator

01384 814736

07557 323157

john.hodt@dudley.gcsx.gov.uk

DFE Helpline

0207 3407264

counter.extremism@education.gsi.gov

SAFEGUARDING IN SPORT

   

Rachael McKiernon-Doyle

01384 815547

rachael.doyle@dudley.gov.uk

PRIVATE FOSTERING

01384 813149

 

SPURGEONS - DUDLEY YOUNG CARERS

01902 877550

 

TEENAGE PREGNANCY TEAM: RESPECT YOURSELF

01384 811572

 

FAMILY GROUP CONFERENCE CO-ORDINATOR - Jain Downing

01384 816155

jain.downing@dudley.gov.uk

SWITCH (THE ZONE)

01384 241440

 

ARC ATLANTIC RECOVERY CENTRE

01384 426120