[Skip to content]

Safeguarding
Search our Site
.

Key Contacts

THIS INFORMATION IS CURRENTLY UNDER REVIEW

 

 

KEY USEFUL CONTACTS:

 

 

 

Single Point of Access/MASH (Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub)

0300 555 0050  

spa_team@dudley.gcsx.gov.uk

Emergency Duty Team Out of hour 

0300 555 8574 

 

Local Authority Designated Officer 

01384 813061 

 

DSCB

   

Gillian Ming, Safeguarding Board Manager

01384 814646

dscb@dudley.gov.uk

EARLY HELP SERVICE TEAM

   

via Single Point of Access

0300 555 8574

www.dudley/.gov.uk/earlyhelpcaf

HEALTH 

   

Safeguarding Team, Cross Street Health Centre 

01384 366210 

 

POLICE

   

Child Abuse & Investigation Unit, Brierley Hill Police Station  

101 or 0345 113 5000

 

Haroon Akhlaq, Police Prevent Officer

07393 142188 

h.akhlaq@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk 

PC Paul Davies, Dudley Young Person’s Police  Officer

101 or 0345 113 5000

paul.davies@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk

EDUCATION

   

Funbir Jaspal – Child Protection Officer (Education) 

01384 813061   

funbir.jaspal@dudley.gov.uk

Alyson Sayers, Education Trainer

 

alyson.sayers@dudley.gov.uk

VOLUNTARY SECTOR  

   

Nicki Burrows – Children’s Development Officer, Dudley Council Voluntary Service

 01384 485458

children@dudleycvs.org.uk

EARLY YEARS 

   

Donna Farnell, Lead for Childcare

01384 814373

donna.farnell@dudley.gov.uk

CSE

   

Nikki Fernandes, CSE & Missing Co-ordinator

 

01384 814984

07976 868831

nikki.fernandes@dudley.gov.uk

PREVENT

   

John Hodt, Black Country and Dudley Co-ordinator

01384 814736

07557 323157

john.hodt@dudley.gcsx.gov.uk

DFE Helpline

0207 3407264

counter.extremism@education.gsi.gov

SAFEGUARDING IN SPORT

   

Rachael McKiernon-Doyle

01384 815547

rachael.doyle@dudley.gov.uk

PRIVATE FOSTERING

01384 813149

 

SPURGEONS - DUDLEY YOUNG CARERS

01902 877550

 

TEENAGE PREGNANCY TEAM: RESPECT YOURSELF

01384 811572

 

FAMILY GROUP CONFERENCE CO-ORDINATOR - Jain Downing

01384 816155

jain.downing@dudley.gov.uk

SWITCH (THE ZONE)

01384 241440

 

ARC ATLANTIC RECOVERY CENTRE

01384 426120